Testimonials

Japanese Facial lifting up massage before and after

image.jpg
sachieafter.jpg
yukibefoe.jpg
yukiafter.jpg
masaebefore.jpg
masaeafter.jpg

Satya

5 stars

I'm in recovery from trauma and have going to Kyoko for massages. Kyoko is an excellent masseuse! She has a knack of knowing exactly where the tensions and tightness in my body are and releasing them! My body always feels renewed and I always feel very deeply relaxed. I absolutely recommend her. 

The space she offers is safe, welcoming, gentle and clean. I feel comfortable and at ease and taken care of. Kyoko brings attention to detail and is very thoughtful in her communications

And she's local!

18/7/2022

Kyoko replied

Thank you for having massage at tefutefu therapy and good review. I am so glad. It encourages me to study and work more and more. I am looking forward to seeing you again.

ERHI

Great massage. Firm enough but not painful. Very professional, relaxing atmosphere. Kyoko Provided aftercare as well.

14/2/2022

Kyoko replied

Thank you for having massage at tefutefu therapy and review. I am glad and I am looking forward to seeing you again.

Elaine

Really good technique and friendly therapist, will definitely come back!

05/12/2021

Kyoko replied

Thank you for coming and lovely review. I am looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Lara

Excellent 100%

05/09/2021

Kyoko replied

Thank you Lala . I am glad your review.

 

Shannon

Amazing - I always leave a few days before reviewing a massage to see how I feel after and I just felt great. Kyoko was lovely and created a great atmosphere.

23/08/2021

Kyoko replied

Thank you very much and I am looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Anonymous

Lovely lady and treatment, will be booking in again :)

11/07/2021

Kyoko replied

Thank you very much and I am looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Yumiko

It was a wonderful massage. She knows the exact point to release the tension in my body. After the treatment, my body became lighter, my movements became more flexible, and I was able to sleep better. Back pain has improved. The next day, the swelling of the legs and face disappeared. I highly recommend her massage.

26/05/2021

Kyoko replied

Thank you very much and I am looking forward to seeing you soon.

 

Anonymous

Great treatment with a good touch and spot on pressure to the area where I wanted to be treated. Recommend to anyone who are seeking good massage with both relaxation and release tension/stress.

21/05/2021

Kyoko replied

Thank you very much and I am looking forward to seeing you soon.

Sachie

Facial treatment 60min

I felt starting menopause recently.
My throat feels clogged up because my
autonomic nervous system is shot.

My friend is a one of kyoko's regular clients.
She introduced Kyoko' Japanese facial lifting up massage.
After treatment, I didn't feel my throat clogged anymore. Additionally shoulder stiffness had gone and my appetite came back. Unexpected things happen.My face tone was brighter and smaller!!
My depression disappeared after treatment, then i have positive and active thinking again.

The treatment became essential one for my life!

更年期を迎え、身体に不調が出てきだしました。

そんなとき、こちらに定期的にかよわれている奥様が

、一度一緒に行こうよと誘って下さり半信半疑でしたが、フェイシャルしていただきました。

自立神経が乱れて、喉のつまりを感じており食事も食べたいのに食べれない日が多かったのですが、

施術を受けるとリンパの流れが良くなったのでしょうか?

喉のつまりが治り、首肩がほぐれて軽くなりました。

期待してなかったのてすが顔も小顔になりワントーン明るい顔になりました。

とてもリラックス出来る空間ですね。私にとって京子マッサージはなくてはならないものです

。気持ちが沈みがちでしたが、前向きになれます。

Kyoko replied

Thank you very much and I am looking forward to seeing you soon.

MaryMS
Facial treatment 60min

The treatment has good and comfortable pressure as I heard good reputation and Kyoko knows right pressure points.

After for a while, I was fall in sleep. When I woke up, I found my face was lifting up and my head ache went away.  I felt it worked very well!!

評判通りの心地良い刺激で、正にツボを押さえたマッサージです。施術中は気持ち良さに寝落ちしてしまい、リフトアップに頭痛解消と確かな手応えを感じました。

Kyoko replied

Thank you very much and I am looking forward to seeing you soon.

 

Dorami

Facial treatment 60min

After treatment, my face got one size smaller, bags under my eyes got lighter.

Next day they were keeping effect! I was glad it.

Even though it was facial massage, but also my shoulder ache was disappeared.

I was relaxed in the treatment room, I want to have this treatment in my life routine.
マッサージ後は顔がひとまわり小さくなり目の下のくまも薄くなって目元がはっきりしました。次の日も効果は持続していて嬉しかったです。フェイシャルのコースでしたが肩のコリも楽になりました。リラックスした雰囲気で施術を受けられたので定期的に通いたいなと思いました。

Kyoko replied

Thank you very much and I am looking forward to seeing you soon.

Yuki

Facial treatment 60min

Kyoko worked for treatment carefully and spent time a lot. Her bit firm comfortable pressure stimulated to loosen up my facial muscle. I felt they were lifting up during the treatment. After treatment, my eyes opened wider and felt refresh! Next day I felt my skin was very smoother and comfortable.

「たっぷりと時間をかけて、丁寧にマッサージしてもらいました。少し強めの圧が、顔の凝り固まった筋肉をほぐしてくれて、リフトアップされている感覚でした。施術後は、目がパッチリと開いてとてもスッキリしました。翌朝、お肌がスベスベになっていて触り心地が良かったです。

Kyoko replied

Thank you very much and I am looking forward to seeing you soon.